EVE Online Pt 2

Talk about games other than Tribes.

Moderator: Moderators

ATF Ravok
Inmate

EVE Online Pt 2

Post by ATF Ravok »

She's a whole new ball of strats.... Bug, you wanna come with me and check her out again? I am no longer fighting my meds as much, and even with my brain-spats, I am getting better. I just found Danali and got a LOT of help! We should go explore space again.

"Your link to missing links."
Gryphon
Inmate

Post by Gryphon »

I started playing a few weeks ago, I play from work or here and there when not playing WoW. Gryphyn is the name.
XMEN Gambit
Site Admin

Post by XMEN Gambit »

I saw you playing that on XFire, Gryph. :)
Spinning Hat
Inmate

Post by Spinning Hat »

I too, saw the gryphmeister playing Eve... After hanging with AB and Rav on Friday, it kinda made me want to play it, at least to see if I can really dig it if there's players I know.. So AB and Rav and I went a pirate hunting tonight, and I have to say, it was pretty darned fun, despite me dying once. No fears tho, AB got me setup right quick, and I put her through her paces, that's for sure. Taking on 6 or so pirates at once is fun.. especially wjen you can only target 4.. :lol: You all should come check it out. If you liked X3, you very well may get into Eve.
"Never, Never, Never quit." - Winston Churchill
"Men don't like to cuddle. They only cuddle if it leads to.. You know.. Lower cuddling." - Ray Romano
"Tell your wife that she looks pretty, even if she looks like a dump truck." - Ricky, age 10
Starmage21
Inmate

Post by Starmage21 »

Hrmm, ive got a 30-day free trial. You guys should help me out.

The synopsis reminds me of the old BBS game Tradewars. Is that really what its about?
Spinning Hat
Inmate

Post by Spinning Hat »

Starmage - What's your Eve Character name? Look me up by Kenar UthMondar.
"Men don't like to cuddle. They only cuddle if it leads to.. You know.. Lower cuddling." - Ray Romano